How to be Commercially Viable in the Digital Society | Webinar

Please join us for a 60-minute webinar to be held live on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 | 
10 a.m. CST, 11 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. GMT


A complimentary webinar hosted by the
Institute for Robotic Process Automation and Artificial Intelligence

Sponsored by Sutherland



Live Webinar
Please Register Below

* Required Fields

Home    |    Contact    |    Join Now

© 2019 Institute For Robotic Process Automation. All rights reserved.

FEATURING

Tim Leger
Senior Vice President
Business Process Transformation
Sutherland

Ed Hutt
Group CTO
Impellam PLC 

Andy Hines
Assistant Professor of 
Foresight Program
University of Houston 

GET IN TOUCH

LinkedIn      Twitter

What can a futurist tell us about what to expect in the new digital society, which we are already sharing with both mechanical and software bots?  What can a CTO tell us about moving from a traditional business to a digital business in the digital society?   What can an industry expert tell us about moving operations to digital and what it takes to scale and be successful?

In this webinar, our three experts will discuss their experience in the new digital society.  Key takeaways from this session: 
  1. Engage with a futurist on his point of view regarding the digital society and the impact it will have on the workforce.
  2. Gain insights from a CTO on how to balance traditional and digital businesses.
  3. Learn from an industry expert how a company successfully transformed to a digital enterprise. 
Who should Join?
The content is geared to both business and IT professionals interested in digital transformation.

Can’t join us live? Register anyway!
All registrants will receive an email containing the on-demand playback. 


 

Dan Goodstein
President
Media & Events
IRPA AI