Introducing Next-Level RPA: Content IQ Skills are the Key to Automating Unstructured Content Processing

A complimentary webinar hosted by the
Institute for Robotic Process Automation and Artificial Intelligence

Sponsored by Abbyy



Live Webinar
Please Register Below

* Required Fields

Home    |    Contact    |    Join Now

© 2019 Institute For Robotic Process Automation. All rights reserved.

Live Webinar
Register Now!

FEATURING

Dan Goodstein
President, Media and Events, IRPA AI

Don Sweeney
Managing Director, Ashling Partners

Bill Galusha
Director Product Marketing, ABBYY

GET IN TOUCH

LinkedIn      Twitter

Enterprises today are moving fast in their digital transformation journey, and robotic process automation (RPA) is a major driving force. However, there are limits to what a robot can deliver, including bridging the gap between receiving raw, unstructured content and delivering structured, meaningful information into a business process. 

Join the experts from IRPA, ABBYY, and Ashling Partners in this interactive discussion as they dive into how enterprises can progress to the next level of automation by combining RPA with Content IQ Skills,  the technologies and solutions that can interpret, understand, and extract meaningful information from unstructured content. 


Join us for this webinar to learn: 

  • Real world use cases and benefits of complementing RPA with Content IQ technologies and solutions to automate content-centric business processes.
     
  • ​​​The right approach and best practices to prepare and execute on implementing the next level automation with RPA.
     
  • The future of automation when it comes to “content IQ skills” that can be easily consumed within RPA

Wednesday
December 4, 2019

12:00 PM EST
9:00 AM PST
5:00 PM UTC